UCSF ALUMNI

2019 - 2020

Leticia Chavez

Dental Student D2

UCSF SOD co'2021

Leticia.Chavez@ucsf.edu

Katherine Le

Dental Student D2

UCSF SOD co'2021

Katherine.Le@ucsf.edu

2018 - 2019

Aaron Hui

Dental Student D3

UCSF SOD co'2020

Aaron.Hui@ucsf.edu

Gloria Liang

Dental Student D3

UCSF SOD co'2020

Gloria.Liang@ucsf.edu

2017 - 2018

Corissa Chang

Dental Student D4

UCSF SOD co'2019

Corissa.Chang@ucsf.edu

Alex Romash

Dental Student D4 

UCSF SOD co'2019

Alex.Romash@ucsf.edu

Jason Yip

Dental Student D4 

UCSF SOD co'2019

Jason.Yip@ucsf.edu

2016 - 2017

Casey Lee

OMFS Resident 

University of Texas - Southwestern Medical Center

PGY - 1

Caleb Tam

GPR Resident

Harvard University / Massachusetts General Hospital

Amin Sarraf

OMFS Resident 

University of California - San Francisco

PGY - 1

2015 - 2016

OMFS Resident

Loma Linda University

PGY - 1 

Andre-David Kahwach, DDS

OMFS Resident 

Loma Linda University

PGY - 2

James Lelis, DDS

OMFS Resident 

University of Texas 

San Antonio

PGY - 2

Amy McFarling, DDS

Cameron Walsh, DDS

OMFS Resident 

University of Alabama Birmingham

PGY - 2

2014 - 2015

Kimiko Agari, DDS

OMFS Resident 

University of Southern California

PGY - 3

Matthew Chang, DDS

General Dentist Private Practice

JJ Jelmini, DDS

OMFS Resident 

Oregon Health Sciences University

PGY - 3

OMFS Resident 

University of Pittsburgh

PGY - 3

Valentina Zahran, DDS

FOUNDERS

Assistant Professor 

Stanford University

UCSF OMFS 2013

Stanley Liu, DDS, MD

Allen Huang, DDS, MD

OMFS Resident

University of Southern California

PGY - 4

OMFS Resident

Loma Linda University

PGY - 4

Brian Lee, DDS, MD

© 2023 by Passing The Scalpel. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon